Bilde: Frå venstre: Magnus Tornes, Fred Roger Farstaddal, Lisanne de Blécourt, Jittima Kaopon, Sindre Tverfjell, Sigurd Pedersen

Kontakt

Rektor:
Sigurd Pedersen
Epost: sigurd.pedersen@hustadvika.kommune.no
Tlf.: 92254052

Lærar:
Magnus Tornes
Epost: magnus.tornes@hustadvika.kommune.no

Lærar:
Lisanne de Blecourt
Epost: lisanne.blecourt@hustadvika.kommune.no

Vaktmeistar / instruktør:
Sindre Tverfjell
Epost: sindre.tverfjell@hustadvika.kommune.no

Kjøkkensjef:
Fred Roger Farstaddal
Epost: fred.roger.farstaddal@hustadvika.kommune.no

Kjøkkenpersonale:
Jittima Kaopon
Epost: jittima.kaopon@hustadvika.kommune.no

 

 

 

Postadresse

Bjørnsund Leirskule
Tingplassen 1
6440 Elnesvågen